Valor Awards Received by KHP Troop C Officers

Valor Awards Received by KHP Troop C Officers
This story was featured in the Salina311 Newspaper. Subscribe To The Paper

The 44th annual Kansas Association of Chiefs of Police (KACP) Valor Awards were presented to 65 officers and seven units on May 3rd in recognition of their heroic and lifesaving actions over this past year. The Kansas Highway Patrol was honored to have six Troopers honored for their hard work protecting the citizens of Kansas.
Master Trooper Stephen Schneider and Technical Troopers Jerett Ranieri and Adam Barta (TROOP C) received the Bronze Award for Exceptional Police Service.

Master Troopers Clark Rials, Eric Hodges (TROOP C), and Technical Trooper Ben Marten received the Gold Award for Uncommon Valor in the Line of Duty.

Congratulations to all of our Kansas State Troopers who exemplify Service, Courtesy, and Protection to the citizens of Kansas.

Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to Salina311.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
You've successfully subscribed to Salina311.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info has been updated.
Your billing was not updated.