Salina Tech Announces Spring Honor Roll

Salina Tech Announces Spring Honor Roll
This story was featured in the Salina311 Newspaper. Subscribe To The Paper

Salina Area Technical College has announced its honor roll for the spring semester of 2023.

The honor roll includes two levels. The President’s Honor Roll is for students who were enrolled in at least 12 credit hours of classes, and had a GPA of 4.0. The Dean’s Honor Roll is for students enrolled in at least 12 credit hours, with a GPA between 3.5 and 3.99.

President’s Honor Roll


Christina Bartlett, General Education; Tyler Christiansen, Electrical Technology; Stephanie Hampton, Associate Degree Nursing; Gracie Honea-Jeffery, General Education;


Brenna Felzien, Concurrent; Maddison Robb, Concurrent; Savannah Sutton, Concurrent; Tabitha Wallace, General Education;


Jordan Drouhard, Associate Degree Nursing;


Ryder Dent, Welding Technology;


Gerad Hale, Commercial Truck Driving;


Andrew Bruhl, Automotive Technology; Carly Commerford, Concurrent; Bryce Cooper, Automotive Technology; James Green, Commercial Truck Driving; Alexa Jacobson; Concurrent; Kayotte Nichols, Commercial Truck Driving;


Katlin Gable, Associate Degree Nursing;

Junction City

Austin Anderson, Commercial Truck Driving; Naomi Working, Automotive Technology


Mark Baker, Commercial Truck Driving;


Grant Kearn, Automotive Technology;  George Moore, Automotive Technology; Nicole Smith, Dental Hygiene;


Drew Otto, Commercial Truck Driving;


Yassine Khaled, Commercial Truck Driving;


Donte Sylencieux, Commercial Truck Driving; Jacob Willems, Electrical Technology;


Brandy Baldwin, Commercial Truck Driving;


Deacon Baier, Concurrent; Noel Barajas, Electrical Technology; Seth Blase, Automotive Technology; Grace Bowell, General Education; Jacob Claassen, Fire Science; Maliyah Commerford, Dental Assistant; Evan Dickson, Concurrent; Cassidy Duerr, Business Administrative Technology; Tara Dulohery, Business Administrative Technology; Cody Giroux, Commercial Truck Driving; Anna Gunter, Associate Degree Nursing; Richard Hardy, Computer Aided Drafting; Benjamin Hobson, Commercial Truck Driving; James Garrett, Diesel Technology; Gage Kuntz, Welding Technology; Shelby Mai, Concurrent; Brent Martin, Business Administrative Technology; Mindy Martin, Associate Degree Nursing; Jared Newport, Computer Aided Drafting; Luke Obermeyer, Concurrent; Daisy Palomera, Technical Studies; Mukesh Patel, Construction Technology; Sherry Patrick, Associate Degree Nursing; Melissa Ramirez, Business Administrative Technology; Drew Richardson, Concurrent; Wade Rutherford, Concurrent; Xander Rydquist, Construction Technology; Nicholas Schutz, Construction Technology; John Slater, Commercial Truck Driving; Seth Timken, Computer Aided Drafting; Samuel Urbina, Computer Aided Drafting; Christina Wingo, Concurrent; Isaac Wolf, Welding Technology;


Benjamin Hay, Automotive Technology; Montgomery Hay, Machine Tool Technology;


Jared Ferguson, Welding Technology;


Dakota Trumbo, Computer Aided Drafting;

Dean’s Honor Roll


Olivia Howie, Dental Assisting; David Jendro, Diesel Technology; Ashlynn Kleinbeck, Associate Degree Nursing


Keaton Blake, Machine Tool Technology


Thaddaeus Romm, Welding Technology

Clay Center

Thomas Brandt, Machine Tool Technology;


Kayden Bond, Diesel Technology;


Clifford Caron, Electrical Technology;


Marissa Aguilar, Concurrent; Jacob Gebhardt, Concurrent;


Santiago Hernandez, Diesel Technology;


Ashlyn Voeltz, Concurrent;


Jacob Smith, Auto Collision Repair;


Caleb Kelly, Welding Technology;


Dawson Adams, Diesel Technology; Emily Baker, Associate Degree Nursing; Thomas Carter, Electrical Technology; Avery Casselman, Concurrent; Macallistair Chambers, Concurrent; Blake Clarkson, Welding Technology; Elijah Crabbs, Machine Tool Technology; Maria Esparza, Business Administrative Technology; Maddison Guilfoil, Associate Degree Nursing; Ethan Harris, Welding Technology; Brax Hecker, Police Science; Brinley Jervah, Concurrent; Tyler Lamia, Automotive Technology; Emily Lauer, Concurrent; Amber Martinez, Associate Degree Nursing; Mindy Mercado, Practical Nursing; Caden Rathgeber, Auto Collision Repair; Brendan Smith, Electrical Technology; Tiffany Swarts, Associate Degree Nursing; Keaten Toms, Dental Hygiene; Christopher Williams, General Education;


Brayden Fisher, Diesel Technology;


San Tan Valley

Trent Vogelsang, Technical Studies;

Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to Salina311.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
You've successfully subscribed to Salina311.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info has been updated.
Your billing was not updated.