SES FCCLA Members Complete STAR Competition

SES FCCLA Members Complete STAR Competition
PARLIAMENTARY PROCEDURE -Level 3, Morgan Albrecht, Mallorie Pearson, Erica Francis, Korey Kogler, Hart Nurnberg, Ellie Gauerholz, Karsyn Schlesener, Kayleb Qualls

Read the full story

Sign up now to read the full story and get access to all members-only posts.

Already have an account? Sign in
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to Salina311.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
You've successfully subscribed to Salina311.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info has been updated.
Your billing was not updated.